Skip to content

Proposal From Sgt. Dominion Mader !

March 14, 2014

Sgt. Dominion Mader sgtdominionmader@texray.com

Hello friend,
I hope my email meets you well. My name is Dominion  Mader; I am an American soldier 2nd Battalion, 3rd Infantry Regiment, 4th Brigade Combat Team, deployed to Afghanistan. My reason for contacting you is that I have some funds belonging to some Afghanistan’s  heads that ran away after we rescued the hostages. I know that reading this, you may condemn my deeds but sincerely, I have served in US Army in good faith, stealing nothing from my division neither have I been involved in any illegal act.

I manage to move some  money which I want to move to you for investment purpose since here is a war zone and no much time.

Your duty is to receive the money for me and for this you are entitled to 35% of the money and you will either keep the balance 65% safe for me until I can join you or invest it in a good business. The funds will be sent out of Afghanistan to you through Diplomatic means. If you are interested reply  to  my  email :
sgtdominionmader@army.us-mil.org  so that I will

furnish you with more details.

Regards,

Sgt. Dominion  Mader

==============================================================================

Un completo desconocido te envía un e-mail y te promete que ganarás mucho dinero. ¿Le creíste? Entonces eres un grandísimo tonto y pronto serás estafado.

Lo que el estafador quiere es que TÚ le envíes dinero a ÉL. Para eso te dirá que antes de recibir todo ese dinero tendrás que pagar la “transferencia internacional”, los “impuestos”, o alguna otra cosa. Desde luego que el estafador jamás te enviará un solo centavo porque lo que él quiere es tu dinero, el dinero de un tonto que creyó sus mentiras.

Ni es un sargento, ni está en Afganistán, ni tiene dinero para enviarte. Esas son mentiras que inventó para que los tontos ambiciosos le envíen dinero.

Artículo relacionado:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

