Skip to content

Dear Beloved,

January 26, 2014

Elizabeth Thomas liz1@lizthomas380.onmicrosoft.com

Dear Beloved,

My name is Elizabeth Thomas, I am 48 Years old Born and brought up in Canton Zurich, Switzerland. Last year i experience restlessness and sleepless nights so my Doctor in Zurich, Switzerland sent me on a general Medical Check up which i was finally diagnosed to have cancer of the Lungs. So my Doctor fly me back to my country Switzerland. My late husbands brother wanted me dead so that he will inherit all my wealth i suffered to build. As a Christian i rather donate my money to the less privilege, orphanage homes and the Church than allow wicked people to take all when i die. Lately I discovered that my late husband’s relation know about the deposited money and their are happy that I will soon die so that they can take the money, so I will give the claim information to you before I pass on to glory.

I will give you all the details that will assist you in getting the Funds deposited with the security Company. I deposited the total of US$8,500.000.00 (Eight million five hundred united states dollars) in cash in a sealed consignment Box in disguise as (Church Evangelical Materials/ Family valuables). This means that the Security Company staff does not know that the Consignment Box contains the cash to avoid Vitalization or theft until the given duration. I will send you the Claim documents (Deposit Certificate and Agreement Bond) and the contact information of the Security Company where the money is deposited in Disguise, I want to have an assurance from you that even when I die,you will not use the money wrongly and will do your best to get it from the security Company in Accra Ghana. I will die happily if I know you will use my funds in a manner pleasing to humanity when you get it.

I have to rest now as this email took me 2 hours to write due to my unusual weakness. Please pray for me my dear and respond urgently to my email so that I can be able to conclude the inheritance Hand over Authorization before I die. I anxiously await your response my dear.

May you be blessed, as you reach me elizabeth.elizabeththomas@aol.com.

Best Regards,

Mrs. Elizabeth Thomas.

==============================================================================

El estafador no sabe tu nombre, ni tu apellido, ni tu dirección, ni tu teléfono, ni tu sexo, ni tu estado civil, ni tu trabajo, ni tu religión, nada de nada. Solamente conoce tu e-mail.

Y sin embargo te dice que: ¡¡¡te donará 8.500.000 dólares!!!

¿No te parece extraño? ¿Muy extraño? ¿Que le quiera donar 8.500.000 dólares a un completo desconocido?

Y es que esa donación de los 8.500.000 dólares es una mentira, no existe, lo que el estafador quiere es que TÚ le envíes dinero a ÉL. Para conseguirlo inventó la mentira de la donación. Si respondes su e-mail te dirá que antes de enviarte todo ese dinero TÚ tendrás que pagar la “transferencia internacional”, los “impuestos” o alguna otra cosa. Puedes pagar, pero jamás recibirás un centavo, porque el estafador jamás envía dinero, él solamente se dedica a recibir el dinero de los tontos.

Porque realmente hay que ser muy tonto para creer que una persona desconocida te regalará 8.500.000 dólares. Muy, pero muy tonto.

 

From → Estafas

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

