Skip to content

(no subject)

December 10, 2013

ROVIRAL JOSEPH <jjrovira19@gmail.com>

Greetings

this letter may be a very big surprise to you, I believe that you will be honest to fulfill my final wish .

I am ROVIRA JOSEPH, am suffering from a long time cancer of the breast. From all indication my condition is really deteriorating, and my doctor have courageously advised me that I may not live beyond next month; this is because the cancer stage has reached a critical stage.

I am from Spain, but i resided with my husband in west Africa, Presently, I’m undergoing treatment in the hospital. my Doctor have told
me that I have only a few time to live. 

I was brought up in a motherless baby’s home, and was married to my late husband for many years without child. my husband was a very successful business man in Gold, but Unfortunately my husband died in a fatal Auto accident. Since his death I decided not to re-marry, I sold most of my inherited belongings and deposited all the sum of $2.9million dollars with a Bank. Presently, this money is still in their custody, and the management just wrote me as the legitimate depositor to inform me of my deposit or rather issue a letter of authorization to somebody to receive it on my behalf since I cannot come over as a result of my illness, or the fund will be confiscated.

It is my last wish to see that my fund is invested in any charity work of your choice and proceeds distribution among the charity organization, the motherless baby’s orphanage homes.

I must let you know that this was a very hard decision, but I had to take a bold step towards this issue because I have no further option. I
hope you will help see my last wishes come true.

As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Bank. I will also issue you a letter of authority, which will prove that
you are the new beneficiary of my funds. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated herein. Hope to hear from you soonest.

Please kindly write me

Yours Faithfully,
ROVIRA JOSEPH

=================================================================================

El fulano quiere estafar y además lo hace muy mal. Supuestamente es una mujer pero Joseph es nombre de hombre, no de mujer. Con la mentira de que está enferma y de que tiene muchos millones de dólares para regalarte lo que realmente quiere es que le envíes dinero. Para eso te dirá que antes de que “ella” te deposite todo ese dinero TÚ tendrás que pagar la “transferencia internacional”, los “impuestos” o alguna otra cosa. Desde luego que jamás recibirás un centavo porque el estafador jamás envía dinero, él se dedica a recibir el dinero que los TONTOS le envían a él.

Artículo relacionado:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

