Skip to content

Pastor kills blood pressure with 1 weird food

December 5, 2013

Blood Pressure News reply@emailcentralupdates.com via m80.xmail02.com

Pastor kills blood pressure with 1 weird food

“Mr. Burge, you’re going to have a stroke or a heart attack before you leave this building.”

That’s what the nurse told me when she took my blood pressure.

It was the first time I’d set foot in a hospital in years.

I was terrified. My wife was in tears.

I thought about my son Ken. He had recently turned his own blood pressure around and lost a lot of weight.

Whatever he was doing was working

So I picked up the phone and gave him a call.

I could barely speak.

Ken told me to get in the car, drive to the nearest grocery store, and buy this one weird food.

I didn’t want to die. I was ready to try anything.

I ate that food and followed the other simple steps my son told me to take.

And thanks to Ken, I was able to quickly bring my blood pressure down to normal. I also dropped over 80 pounds in the process.

My son literally saved my life.

Here are the simple steps he gave me

High blood pressure is the “silent killer”. It can cause deadly strokes or heart attacks at any moment, so please watch this video my son made now, before it’s too late. 

==================================================================================

El “pastor” quiere estafarte, ninguna duda sobre eso.

Quiere que mires ese vídeo chapucero donde te dirá que él tiene una cura fantástica, buenísima, milagrosa para la presión alta pero … tienes que pagar para obtener ese conocimiento.

No es gratis, claro que no, ni se te ocurra pensar en eso. Tendrás que pagar, pagar en dólares.

¿Y si le envías todos los dólares que te pidió y ese vegetal mágico no te cura de la presión alta? Bien, eso ya es tu problema, él quería conseguir el dinero de un tonto y lo consiguió, lo demás ya no le interesa.

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

