Skip to content

RE:TRUST

November 28, 2013

Mrs Hellen Pato <MAAAYO@localhost.com>

Goodday,

My names are Mrs Helen Pato I was diagnosed of cancer about 2 years ago, and was receiving treatment for it, but now the doctors are saying I have a short time to live.

When I was in better health, I never really cared for any body with no children of my own and a late husband I was a selfish and greedy person. I have decided to donate the sum of $10.8M to you, so you can disburse to charities, widows, orphans and less privileged. I was doing this myself but now my health has deteriorated, I wanted my relatives to do this for me but they only saw it as an opportunity to enrich themselves.

I will be going in for an operation soon, I want this last act of mine to be an offering unto God, perhaps he will have mercy on me. Please contact my lawyer with the below:

Paul Williams  Esq
Email:wpaul886@yahoo.com

Quote my ref # : will/Wlaw/Pn/lr/93/ytx/ when responding.

I am sending him a copy of this message as well so he is aware of my intentions, Please use the funds well and always extend the good works to others.

Stay blessed,
Mrs.Helen Pato

=============================================================================

Con el cuento de que te donará dinero lo que el estafador realmente quiere es que *tú* le envíes dinero a *él*. Si le escribes él te dirá que antes de enviarte todos esos millones de dólares TÚ tendrás que enviarle dinero para pagar la “transferencia internacional”, los “impuestos” o alguna otra cosa.

Y jamás recibirás un centavo.

¿Por qué no? porque es mentira lo de la señora multimillonaria enferma de cáncer y es mentira lo de la donación. Lo único cierto es que te pedirá que le envíes dinero.

El estafador siempre espera encontrar tontos ambiciosos que le envíen dinero.

Artículo relacionado:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

