Skip to content

YOUR REWARD PAYMENT OF $1.2MILLION

October 24, 2013

Dr.Marth Johnson <office-file007@o2.pl>

Dear friend,

I did not forgot your past effort and attempts to assist me in the past, now I’m happy to inform you that i have succeeded in getting those funds transferred under the cooperation of a new partner from India.

Currently, there is a secretary of mine who is using my house in my country for his vacation with his family. Please contact him now and he will have the cheque sent to you as I have directed him.

Now Contact my secretary and ask him to send you ($1,200.000.00 usd) in a Bank Drafted Cheque for your compensation.

His name is:__________ Mr.Gary Favour
E-mail:________________ [ garyfavour@hotmail.com ]

NB: Note :bellow is the required information’s you will send to my secretary on his e-mail :- [ garyfavour@hotmail.com ]

(1) Your full names:_________
(2) Your delivery address:_____________
(3) Your country:___________
(4) Your direct telephone number:___________
(5) Your occupation:___________________

In this moment, I’m very busy here in India because of the investment projects, which the new partner and I are having at hand. So feel free to get in touch with Mr.Gary Favour , to send the Bank Drafted Cheque to you without any delay.

Regards,
Dr.Marth Johnson.

 

Este es otro fulano (uno más y van…) que quiere estafarme con el cuento de que me enviará dinero. En realidad lo que quiere es que *yo* le envíe dinero a *él*. Para ello me dirá que antes de enviarme el dinero prometido *yo* tendré que pagar la “transferencia internacional”, “gastos bancarios”, o algo así. Y por supuesto que el dinero que prometió enviar jamás llegará. Y no puede llegar porque no existe y jamás existió, es un cuento para conseguir que los tontos ambiciosos le envíen dinero a *él*, al estafador.

Artículo relacionado:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

