Skip to content

URGENT MAIL

October 5, 2013

Madam, Catherine Eileen Newlands <isharas@laugfs.lk>

Catherine Eileen Newlands.
45b Sydney Royal Road
London, SW3 6NP, England

As you read this electronic message; I don’t want you to feel sorry for me because I believe everyone will die someday, please don’t ignore it as I am composing this message to you with heavy tears In my eyes and great sorrow in my heart. I only have few days to be in this world according to my medical doctor for the cause that I am contaminated with stroke and cancer.

I am Madam, Catherine Eileen Newlands. suffering from cancerous ailment. I need you to carry out a specific good work,

Contact my lawyer with the specified email address below:

Hammond Harrison Associates Law Firm.
Name: Hammond Harrison Esq.
E-mail: hammondharrison_chambers001@07168.cn

Tell him that I have WILLED £10,000,000 to you by quoting my personal reference number LAW-HHALF-CEN-WILL-9675200512 and I have also notified him that I am WILLING that amount to you for a specific program and good work.

Remain blessed.
Your Sister,
Madam, Catherine Eileen Newlands.

 

Otro estafador, quien con el cuento de que me enviará 10 millones de libras esterlinas pretende que *yo* le envíe dinero a *él*. Si le respondo me dirá que antes de enviarme todas esas libras esterlinas *yo* tendré que pagar la “transferencia internacional”, “gastos bancarios” o algo por el estilo. Lo que quiere es que *yo* le envíe dinero *el* y cree que con ese cuento le será más fácil conseguirlo.

Artículo relacionado:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

