Skip to content

From Cpt.John Anthony‏

August 13, 2013

“Cpt.John Anthony (anthony@mail.com) 

I am sorry to encroach into your privacy in this manner,I found you listed in the Trade Center Chambers of Commerce directory here in Iraq,I find it pleasurable to offer you my partnership in business. I want to solicit your attention to receive money on my behalf.I am Capt. John Anthony, an officer in the US Army, and also a West Point Graduate presently serving in the Military with the 82nd Air Borne Division Peace keeping force in Baghdad.I am on the move to Afghanistan from Iraq as the last batch just left, and i really need your help in assisting me with the safe keeping of two military trunk boxes which has just arrived the USA from the Iraq. I hope you can be trusted? will explain further when i get a response from you. waiting for your early reply Best regards,Cap.t A John”

Ahora es un capitán del ejército yanqui quien se ofrece a enviarme dinero. ¿No resulta extraño que un completo desconocido quién según él está viviendo en un lugar tan alejado me ofrezca tan amablemente dinero? Aún no me dice cuanto dinero recibiré ni algo mucho más importante (para él, claro) ¿cuánto dinero deberé enviarle yo antes de que esa  transferencia pueda ser efectuada? Claro que si fuera tan tonto como para enviarle dinero … bye, bye, my money.

Artículo relacionado:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

