Skip to content

Mrs. Cindy Hill

July 27, 2013

“Hello,

This is my second time of writing you this email since November last year till date but no response from you, it’s a personal email directed to you and I hope you get this one. I’m Mrs Cindy Hill from Missouri, my husband and I won in a power ball jackpot lottery in November 2012 and I voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $250,000.00 dollars as my own donation project to improve two lucky individuals worldwide. You were a lucky recipient and all you have to do if you receive this mail is to get back to me so that I will send you details on how to receive the money. My private email for more informations is mrscindyhill@qq.com

The link below is to verify my donation.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2283783/Are-nicest-lottery-winners-Couple-snagged-half-587MILLION-jackpot-havent-moved-small-town-donating-money-scholarships-station-new-sewage-plant.html”

Muy generosa esta mujer para donarle una gran suma de dinero a un completo desconocido. ¿Acaso puede resultar creíble para alguien?

Artículos relacionados:

¿Cómo funcionan las estafas nigerianas?

El índice del blog MenteAnalítica

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. El índice del blog MenteAnalítica | Mente Analítica

Leave a Reply

